Great! You are now successfully registered and CONFIRMED for this webinar...
Your Registration Is Complete
Invite Others To Join The Webinar...
Live on the webinar we will be selecting participants to do LIVE HOT SEATS for on-the-spot coaching with Kat. If you share this webinar on Facebook, Twitter or GooglePlus you could be chosen!
Ready to Jumpstart Your Business NOW in a BIG Way?
Great! Then mark your calendar now for Kat’s next 3-day live business and marketing event!
Ideal for Small Business Owners, Entrepreneurs and Independent Sales Professionals who want to build a more profitable business but not work so hard at it. Come learn from Kat on how to run a smoother business, more profitable business, get motivated to take your business where it’s never gone before AND have a fun time working on your business in the process!

Kat’s workshops are full of implementable steps any business owner can take to grow their business. She works with dozens of different types of businesses and industries on offline and online proven marketing strategies. She helps you develop your programs, products and services, sales conversations, follow up marketing, social media, and so much more.

There are hot seats, laser coaching opportunities, massive networking, co-promotion opportunities, sponsorships and vendors.

Get all the details and register while Early Bird rates are still in effect at www.LiveBigEvents.com!
YOUR TICKET
Admit One:
"Make More Money Doing What You Love While Getting Out of Overwhelm!"

Name: Katrina Sawa

Award Winning Speaker & Business Coach

Friday, July 7th 

10 am PST / 11 am MST 
Noon CST/ 1 pm EST

SAVE THIS: Zoom Video Conference Line 

https://zoom.us/j/9168724000

** If you do not have a webcam on your computer, you can call in here: 646 558 8656, Meeting ID/PIN: 916 872 4000
Copyright 2017 @ K. Sawa Marketing International Inc. and Katrina Sawa - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com